Bem vindo, 10 de Julho de 2020APROVI - Associação dos Procuradores do Município de Vitória

RELAÇÃO DOS ASSOCIADOS

·         Carla Poloni Telles Santos
e-mail: carlapoloni@bol.com.br

 ·         Cristiane  Mendonça
        e-mail: cristiane@bmtadvogados.com.br
 
·         Eduardo Casseb Lois
e-mail: eduardolois@gmail.com
 
 ·         Eron Heringer da Silva
e-mail:  eronheringer@gmail.com
 
·         Evandro de Castro Bastos
e-mail: evandro@bmtadvogados.com.br
 
·         Flávia de Sousa Marchezini
e-mail: flavia.mar@ig.com.br
 
·         Frederico M.  de Figueiredo de Paiva Britto
e-mail: fredbritto@hotmail.com
 
·         Herculano Clemente da Silva
e-mail:  heercula@hotmail.com
  
·         Leonardo Zehuri Tovar
e-mail: leonardo@ztfr.com.br
 
·         Luciana Duarte Barcellos
e-mail: analubarcellos@hotmail.com
    
 
·         Luiz Cláudio Rosenberg
e-mail: luiz_rosenberg@uol.com.br
 
·         Luiz Henrique Antunes Alochio
e-mail: alochio@capadvocacia.com.br
 
·         Luíz Otávio Rodrigues Coelho
e-mail: lorodriguescoelho@gmail.com
 
·         Márcia Alessandra Corrêa
e-mail: marcia.correa@intervip.com.br
 
·         Márcia Leal de Farias
e-mail: mlealfarias@terra.com.br
 
·         Maurício José Rangel Carvalho
e-mail: mauriciojrc@hotmail.com
 
·      Patrícia Marques Gazola
e-mail: patricia.gazola@terra.com.br
 
·         Roberto França Martins
e-mail : franca-martins@uol.com.br
 
·         Rosa Cristina Meyer
e-mail: rosa-c-m@hotmail.com
 
·         Rosmari Aschauer Cristo Reis
e-mail: rosmariaschauer@gmail.com
 
·       Rubem Francisco de Jesus
e-mail: rubem.francisco01@hotmail.com
 
·         Sandoval Zigoni Júnior
e-mail: zigoni@terra.com.br
 
·         Sandro Vieira de Moraes
e-mail: sandro@sgbm.com.br            
 
·         Teresa Cristina Pasolini
e-mail: tpasolini@terra.com.br
 
·         Wilma Chequer Bou-Habib
e-mail: wilma@sgbm.com.br     

Mais Associados

Facebook

Twitter